Tricks to Get Out the Door Faster In the Morning

on

Trust me I am by no means perfect at this either, but rushing out to catch the bus every morning has taught me a few things…

1. Shower at Night: I always try to shower at night when I can because it gives me more time for beauty rest in the morning, plus my curly hair looks better slept on #Iwokeuplikethis

2. Dry Shampoo: If you just don’t have time to wash your hair, this will buy you some time

3. Pick Out Your OOTD At Night: If you’re like me, you change your outfit a few times before deciding on “the one” save yourself the trouble in the morning by doing it before you go to bed.

4. Get Organized: Organize your makeup, jewelry and closet so its easier on you. Plus you can find some totally cute and trendy storage items at places like Target for almost nothing.

Leave a Reply

