Gaylord Opryland Hotel

on

Every summer I visit my family down in Nashville Tennessee and I absolutely love this city. Every year we go honkey tonking in the downtown area and the girls shop in the cute boutiques while the guys find a pub to sit at. This year we decided to make a stop at the Gaylord Opryland Hotel and I fell in love! As soon as you walk in you can smell the beautiful plants grown all over the inside of the hotel which also includes several restaurants, and even a river through the middle of it which you can tour on a boat. There are also other areas of the hotel such as the Cascades which include the largest waterfall in the hotel. In all, it was a great place to visit and maybe someday a place to stay. IMG_8701

Also, if you are interested. I wanted to dress up a little bit for this occasion since I planned on taking lots of pictures, so my dress was from Abercrombie & Fitch, my wedges are from Guess and my bag is from Fossil.

Leave a Reply

