When I get money…

We all know the struggle of eyeing things through store windows without being able to buy them for ourselves. With so many beautiful things out there to buy this summer, here’s a list of some things that have been on my wish list.

  1. AF Hat: Summer is the perfect time for baseball hats. This hat from alwaysagain.com is the perfect staple to complete any outfit and makes a statement.
  2. Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette: I have used the same Revlon smoky eye palette since I started wearing makeup, and it works. With my hazel eyes, neutral colors make them pop and I want to splurge on something new like this palette available at Macy’s.
  3. PINK Unlined Bralette: PINK has really stepped up their game lately by jumping on the trend of bralettes. Whether they are peeking out of slouchy t-shirts or an off the shoulder blouse they are so cute and I think I need one in ever color.
  4. Black Lace Up Sandals: I’ve been looking for some casual heels and I think these are the perfect color and style. As a bonus, they are only $28 from 2020ave.com
  5. Darling Magazine Subscription: A magazine based entirely on the empowerment of women and covers fashion, beauty and travel and much more. Although my shelves are already piled high with fashion magazines, I think this would be a great addition to my collection.
Leave a Reply

